Your browser does not support JavaScript or disabled!

Anti Ragging Committee

Ragging on campus is strictly prohibited. Any incidence of ragging is immediately acted upon and the guilty is liable to be dismissed from the institute. The institute has in place an Anti Ragging Committee to prevent any kind of ragging in the institute.

The committee members are:

Sr. No. Name Designation Contact Phone Email ID
1 Dr. Sanjeet Kanungo Principal +919011084737 sanjeetk@tmi.tolani.edu
2 Cdr. Sukanta Dasgupta (Retd.) Vice Principal - Student Affairs & Alumni +919822602894 sukantad@tmi.tolani.edu
3 Mr. Bhagwan N. Shevkar Representative of Civil Society +919890378242 bhagwan.shevkar@gmail.com
4 Ms. Sunita Wahi Representative of NGO +919850221021 sunitawahi60@gmail.com
5 Mr. Prasad Deshpande Representative of parents +919923400135 prasadd@tmi.tolani.edu
6 Capt. Indranath Banerji Vice Principal - NS, Representative of Faculty +919890307550 indranathb@tmi.tolani.edu
7 Mr. Shailendra Kumar Vice Principal - ME, Representative of Faculty +919764562872 shailendrak@tmi.tolani.edu
8 Ms. Shabana Shaikh Representative of Non Teaching Staff +919922680874 shabanas@tmi.tolani.edu
9 Cdt. Hitesh Ranglani Representative of Senior Students +919552368017 hiteshranglanitmi@gmail.com
10 Representative of Fresher Students
TOP